2019 Muletown Disc Golf Board of Directors Election Results

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the 2019 Muletown Disc Golf Board. The following individuals will begin their terms on 01/01/2019:

Executive Officer (President) :

Chris Arant

Operations Officer (Vice President) :

Bethel Douglas Barrett

Treasurer :

Ryan Hintz

Information Officer :

Miranda Callebs

Events Manager :

Seth Singleton


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: