2017 Muletown Bag Tag Champions

Saturday, December 4th was the final event in the 2017 Muletown Bag Tag Series. The competition was tight and fierce to the end. Congratulations to the following 2017 Muletown Bag Tag Champions:

2017 #1 Bag Tag Holder: Chris Arant

Men’s Open Champion: Chris Arant (Left)

Am Men Champion: Drake Abernathy (Right)

Am Women Champion – Crissy Dale (Center)

Full results and standings can be found by clicking here.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: