Current 2018 Board of Directors Nominations

***Current 2018 Muletown Disc Golf Board of Directors Nominations***

Nominations are open to any 2017 member from now until 10/31 @ 11:59pm by sending an email to:

Elections will be held on 11/06/17 @ 7:00pm at the Columbia Armory Recreation Center
503 Carter St
Columbia, TN 38401

The following people have been nominated for 2018 Board of Directors positions:

Executive Officer:
John Dale​

Operations Officer:
Drake Abernathy​
Steve Swann​

Jeremy Ary​
James Sloan​
Darius Turrentine​
David Wiley Nelson​

Information Officer:
Bethel Douglas Barrett​
Crissy Dale​

Events Manager:
Chris Arant​

Please refer to the Muletown Disc Golf Bylaws for more details on the responsibilities and requirements for these positions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: