2017 Trilogy Challenge Results

The 2017 Muletown Disc Golf Trilogy Challenge was a huge success. More than 55 people registered to take part in this exciting three disc challenge. Six additional temporary holes were added to the Woodland Park layout to make for a fun 24 hole challenge. Here are the event winners:

Open – Chris Arant

Am Women – Crissy Dale

Am Men – Jake Hawkins

There were also additional event contests that were won by the following individuals:

Closest to the Pin (CTP) – Doug Barrett, Dustin Nelson, Grant Kelley, David Baughman, Jacob Agee, Aaron Clifton and Jacob Scrimpshire

Mini Disc Driving Champion – Jake Hawkins

Distance Driving Champion – Aaron Clifton

Mini Basket Throwoff Winner – James Gray

Micro Basket Winner – Chad Davis

Ace Pot Winner (Throwoff) – Jordan Clifton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: